We seek to be a beloved community of the peoples of God, richly blessed with all the diversity and difference God has given the human family.  We welcome, embrace, and affirm all God’s peoples and strive to be the one body that Jesus Christ calls us to be.  You – yes, you – are warmly welcome here.


Sunday Worship, January 24, 2021
Worship this Sunday will be via the 10:00 am livestream on the church YouTube channel (archived for later viewing) and on the radio on WEVR at 11:00 am.  This Sunday in Mark 1:14-20 we hear the story of Jesus’ call to his first disciples:  follow me.  In scripture this phrase, follow me, is uttered 87 times by Jesus.  How do we do this today?  Join us.

YouTube Link:  https://youtu.be/BvmZXacuCsE

Sunday Bulletin 1-24-21

Below is the most recent Weekly Word to the Congregation

Weekly Word for January 21 2021


Sign Up Sheets
All of the current sign up sheets are on the Resource page. Go to the Resource page and then click on Sign Up Sheets.


Pastor:  Chris Myers – chris@firstchurchrf.org – 715-441-2497
Office/Finance:  Missy Luedtke – missy@firstchurchrf.org – 715-222-5427
Education:  Stacy Johnson Myers – stacy@firstchurchrf.org – 715-338-6406
Mission:  Dave Ostendorf – dave@firstchurchrf.org – 715-441-6559
Youth:  JaNae Westrich – jmwestrich@gmail.com – 715-897-5358
Music:  Jamie Mills – degolierjamie@gmail.com – 715-419-0850
Building:  Dave Mountain – focusfan2001@yahoo.com – 715-245-6854
Maintenance:  Tim Bylander – timthefixitguy@gmail.com – 715-808-2900


Church Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday – 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Friday – 8:30 am to Noon

 

Due to the recent virus outbreak:

Worship will be on the radio from
11:00 – 11:30 am on WEVR
Tune in to 106.3 FM/1550 AM

Live stream of the worship
service through our church
YouTube channel will be at 10:00 am.
See link to the left.

———————————————————————–

First Congregational United Church of Christ
110 North Third Street
River Falls, WI  54022
715-425-2052
office@firstchurchrf.org